Counting the Omer

Counting the Omer

Join Cantor Cahana for daily blessings and meditations as we count the Omer together.

Thursday, May 28 | The Forty-Ninth Day of the Omer

Wednesday, May 27 | The Forty-Eighth Day of the Omer

Tuesday, May 26 | The Forty-Seventh Day of the Omer

Monday, May 25 | The Forty-sixth Day of the Omer

Sunday, May 24 |The Forty-fifth Day of the Omer

Saturday, May 23 | The Forty-fourth Day of the Omer

Friday, May 22 | The Forty-third Day of the Omer

Thursday, May 21| The Forty-second Day of the Omer

Wednesday, May 20 | the Forty-first Day of the Omer

Tuesday, May 19 | The Fortieth Day of the Omer

Monday, May 18 | the Thirty-ninth Day of the Omer

Sunday, May 17 | The Thirty-ninth Day of the Omer

Saturday, May 16 | The Thirty-eighth Day of the Omer

Friday, May 15 | the Thirty-Seventh Day of the Omer

Thursday, May 14 | the Thirty-sixth Day of the Omer

Wednesday, May 13 | the Thirty-fifth Day of the Omer

Tuesday, May 12 | the Thirty-fourth Day of the Omer

Monday, May 11 | the Thirty-second Day of the Omer

Sunday, May 10 | The Thirty-first Day of the Omer

Saturday, May 9 | The Thirtieth Day of the Omer

 

Friday, May 8 | The Twenty-ninth Day of the Omer

Thursday, May 7 | The Twenty-eighth Day of the Omer

Wednesday, May 6, the Twenty-seventh Day of the Omer

Tuesday, May 5, the Twenty-sixth Day of the Omer

Monday, May 4, the Twenty-fifth Day of the Omer

Sunday, May 3 | The Twenty-fourth Day of the Omer

Saturday, May 2 | The Twenty-third Day of the Omer

 

Friday, May 1| The Twenty-Second Day of the Omer

Thursday, April 30| The Twenty-First Day of the Omer

Wednesday, April 29 : The Twentieth Day of the Omer

Tuesday, April 28 | The Nineteenth Day of the Omer

Monday, April 27 | The Eighteenth Day of the Omer

Sunday, April 26 | The Seventeenth Day of the Omer

Saturday, April 25 | The Sixteenth Day of the Omer

Friday, April 24 | The Fifteenth Day of the Omer

Thursday, April 23 | The Fourteenth Day of the Omer

Wednesday, April 22 | The Thirteenth Day of the Omer

Tuesday, April 21 | The Twelfth Day of the Omer

Monday, April 20 | The Eleventh Day of the Omer

Sunday, April 19 | The Tenth Day of the Omer

Saturday, April 18 | The Ninth Day of the Omer

Friday, April 17 | The Eighth Day of the Omer

Thursday, April 16 | The Seventh Day of the Omer

Wednesday, April 15| The Sixth Day of the Omer

Tuesday, April 14| The Fifth Day of the Omer

 

Monday, April 13| The Fourth Day of the Omer

Sunday, April 12 | The Third Day of the Omer

Saturday, April 11 | The Second Day of the Omer

Friday, April 10 | The First Day of the Omer